Ahmed Al Ruwayeh

Member

asar@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Sam Habbas

Senior Partner

shabbas@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Ahmed Barakat

Managing Partner

abarakat@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Rob Little

Counsel

rlittle@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Ahmed Zakaria

Partner

azakaria@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Paul Day

Partner

pday@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Ibrahim Sattout

Partner

isattout@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Ezekiel Tuma

Partner

etuma@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

David Walker

Partner

dwalker@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

John Cunha

Partner

jcunha@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Hisham Al Qura’an

Partner

halquraan@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Ramy Shehata

Partner

rshehata@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Mohammad Abulwafa

Partner

mabulwafa@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Luis Cunha

Partner

lcunha@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Akusa Batwala

Partner

abatwala@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Steven Brown

Partner

sbrown@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Laurent Levac

Partner

llevac@asarlegal.com
Download vCard
View Profile

Samy Abul Fatah El-Deeb

Senior Associate

asar@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Christopher Walugembe

Senior Associate

cwalugembe@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Sherif Saad Eldin

Senior Associate

ssaadeldin@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Talal Bijjani

Senior Associate

TBijjani@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Rahul Sud

Senior Associate

rsud@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Adnan Gaafar

Senior Associate

agaafar@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Emile Hélou

Senior Associate

EHelou@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Edlyn Verzola

Senior Associate

everzola@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Brenda Ntambirweki

Senior Associate

bntambirweki@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Dania Dib

Senior Associate

daniadib@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Amal Lari

Senior Associate

alari@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Nader Abdelaziz

Associate

nabdelaziz@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Maged Abdella

Associate

mabdella@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Yaseen Mamoun Hariri

Associate

yhariri@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Ahmed Eldib

Associate

aeldib@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Ahmed Emara

Associate

AEmara@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Mustafa Sayed

Associate

MSayed@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Waleed Elzubeir

Associate

welzubeir@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Sadeeqa Bukhamseen

Associate

SBukhamseen@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Ahmed Al-Saeed

Trainee Associate

aalsaeed@asarlegal.com
View Profile

Yasmeen Qannati

Trainee Associate

YQannati@asarlegal.com
View Profile